What could be better than Cheerios™ and marshmallows in a bar!
Instead of Cheerios™ from the yellow box, you can use the same amount of MultiGrain Cheerios™ or Honey Nut Cheerios™ cereal.
Always read labels to make sure each recipe ingredient is gluten free. Products and ingredient sources can change.
© 2017 ®/TM General Mills All Rights Reserved